You Are Cordially Invited…

You are cordially invited to join me for the launch of the new Witches of Woodville novel BABES IN THE WOOD on Thursday 28th October (that’s this Thursday coming!) at 7pm BST (11am PST, 12 noon MDT, 2pm EDT, and 4am next day Brisbane… with apologies to the good people of Australia!).

I will be joined by the magnificently-bearded bestselling author Caimh McDonnell, and we will dig into the origins of this tale and you will discover…

  • Why it’s called Babes in the Wood.
  • Who the blazes is Otto Kopp?
  • The influence of PG Wodehouse, the movie Night of the Demon, the Midwich Cuckoos, and Dada art.
  • The secret of the Ur-Tree…
  • And what the dickens is an Ur-Tree?
  • And will Faye and Bertie ever find true happiness?

And I will be announcing the winners of the Signed Book and Chocolate Giveaway!

Do please join us on either Facebook or YouTube by clicking on the buttons below…

Published by

MarkStayWrites

Author, screenwriter, and co-founder of the Bestseller Experiment podcast.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.