You Are Cordially Invited To The Launch Of THE CROW FOLK

We’re launching my new novel THE CROW FOLK with a special party and you’re all invited!

The launch will be happening online on Facebook and Youtube on Thursday 4th February, 7-8pm GMT (11-noon PST, 12-1pm MST, 2-3pm EST, 6am next AEDT, 5am next day AEST).

CLICK HERE TO JOIN ON YOUTUBE

CLICK HERE TO JOIN ON FACEBOOK

The dress code is 1940s Home Front and our Master of Ceremonies for the evening will the wonderful Mr Caimh McDonnell — author and stand-up comedian of some repute. There will be revelations, merriment and a splendid time for all.

If you have any questions for me, then simply pop it in the comments below and I’ll do my best to answer it on the evening.

If you cannot make the launch party, then fear not: it shall be recorded and distributed across all the usual social media channels.

We look forward to seeing you on the evening in your best bib and tucker. Until then, don’t forget to order The Crow Folk at all the usual stockists here.